2015 in review

Year 2015 will soon pass (in Hong Kong). It is a busy year in a way that I don’t have spare time to work on my Android apps. Too bad I only recall bad things happen in my life this year, although I also had a 3 week cycling trip at Taiwan which keep me busy throughout the year for preparing and post-trip processing.

Hopefully next year I can spend some time in Android app next year and also with my family.

Anyway as usual, a report of my site in year 2015. Too bad I only posted 4 posts this year.


The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2015 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

The concert hall at the Sydney Opera House holds 2,700 people. This blog was viewed about 12,000 times in 2015. If it were a concert at Sydney Opera House, it would take about 4 sold-out performances for that many people to see it.

Click here to see the complete report.

Leave a Reply

